24/7 Emergency Service: 931-614-0186

FREE ESTIMATES | Referral Program | Military Discounts

  • review rating 5  Quoted me a price for the job on Friday, and would be back on Monday to do the job which was under the house, about 45 minutes to an hour job was finished and I had power back in an area that was with out for about a week or more, and replaced an outlet. My bill was under what he quoted me on Friday. This company will be getting my business and I highly recommend them.

    thumb Richard Cozby
    9/09/2019
  • review rating 5  We had a few minor things to take care of in our new home that were out of my comfort zone. Tyler was great. In one of the jobs it would have been easy to him to recommend action that would have cost more. However, he took care of the matter without needless work and expense. He also gave some great recommendations for a future project. I will call him again in a second.

    thumb Kim Christenson
    12/10/2019
  • review rating 5  They were quick to respond and very efficient. We had an issue with our breaker and they came and replaced it quickly for us. We also had some issues with our switches. Turned out to be a simple issue. He fixed it quickly and didn’t charge too much. They are our go to for electrical issues

    thumb virginia Wortman
    5/14/2019
  • review rating 5  Quality electrical service for a fair price in less than 1 day. We had outdoor lights repaired at our home including timers. (Expect to do some minimum clean-up/debris removal afterwards.) Would highly recommend to home owners/others.

    thumb A G
    10/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Tyler was the most professional business person I have dealt with! From my initial call to him showing up was 15 mins. His price was by far more reasonable than his competitors. He was prompt for the appointment and very courteous throughout the entire process... I will always use him for any electrical needs I may have, and you should as well.

    thumb Scott Moore
    6/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Great job for a reasonable price. Very professional and punctual. Will highly recommend to all my friends and family. Will definitely do business again for all my electrical needs.

    thumb T D
    1/22/2020
  • review rating 5  Mr. Maddox was on time and very professional for both the estimate and day of service. He is quick and proficient. We will be using him on future projects as we remodel our older home.

    thumb Thea Rose
    6/07/2019
  • review rating 5  Fast and very reasonably priced. Tyler had my problem fixed in 20 minutes, I'm very satisfied. I would definitely call them for all my electrical needs.

    thumb Monica Lewis
    7/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Quoted me a price for the job on Friday, and would be back on Monday to do the job which was under the house, about 45 minutes to an hour job was finished and I had power back in an area that was with out for about a week or more, and replaced an outlet. My bill was under what he quoted me on Friday. This company will be getting my business and I highly recommend them.

    thumb Richard Cozby
    1/14/2020
Copyright © 2019. Clarksville Electric Service LLC Clarksville, TN | All RIghts Reserved | Site by Clarksville Website Design